Home » Sports » Slow Motion Angle of Tyson Fury knocking out Deontay Wilder in Trilogy Bout

Slow Motion Angle of Tyson Fury knocking out Deontay Wilder in Trilogy Bout

Written By Top Rank Boxing on Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 | 11:00 AM

 
Watch the super slow motion angle and #TysonFury knocking out #DeontayWilder in the main event of #FuryWilder3 Next up for Top Rank Boxing, the Throwdown in A-Town — the Oct. 23 super fight between WBO junior lightweight world champion Jamel Herring and undefeated former featherweight world champion Shakur Stevenson — promises fistic fireworks at Atlanta’s award-winning State Farm Arena. Promoted by Top Rank, #HerringStevenson, Ali Walsh’s bout, and a co-feature will air live on ESPN and ESPN Deportes (simulcast on ESPN+) at 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT. Navarrete-Gonzalez and Santillan-Ruiz will stream live and exclusively on ESPN+ starting at approximately 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT. Try ESPN+ For Free: https://watch.espnplus.com/toprank/ Subscribe to our YouTube channel to get notified about the latest highlights, free full fights, and fight week content as it's posted. Follow Top Rank on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/trboxing Follow Top Rank on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/toprank Like Top Rank on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/trboxing