Home » Music » Ballroom Records Radioshow #195 - Durtysoxxx

Ballroom Records Radioshow #195 - Durtysoxxx

Written By BALLROOM RECORDS on Tuesday, Nov 06, 2018 | 03:19 AM

Ballroom Records Radioshow #195 Here’s what we’ve got for you in the next two hours… • 13 brand new tracks in the first hour presented by AlBird • Kaiser Souzai’s ‘Track of the Week’: Spec X – Change 2020 [Infamous Tracks] • Ballroom Radioshow Takeover this week by Durtysoxxx! What’s in stores for you this week. We’re really proud here at Ballroom Records to welcome Durtysoxxx to our family with his release Streamates. It’s out now and already received awesome support and feedback from loads of DJs and as well received some popular plays for example by Richie Hawtin and many more! Grab your copy now, you’ll find the link in the description! Bit.ly/blrm045 Also a new remix is out from Kaiser Souzai and it’s for Gaga and Mateo’s track Inspect and it’s out now on Dark Face Recordings. Takeover in the second hour this time comes from Durtysoxxx as well, so prepare yourself for a propertechno set in the second hour! (https://www.facebook.com/durtypage/) Visit our website at ballroom.cc Setlist 1st hour (AlBird): 1. Oliver Schories - Royan (Original Mix) [SOSO] 2. Markus Homm, Dario D'Attis - You Got It (Danny Serrano Remix) [Stereo Productions] 3. Sione (SP) - Mortec (Original Mix) [Synchronic Recordings] 4. Spiros Kaloumenos - Running Out Of Excuses (Original Mix) [Tronic] 5. Taktfast – Closer [Natura Viva] 6. Aitor Ronda - Transcending In A Search (Original Mix) [ELEVATE] 7. Alex Stein - Maelstrom (Original Mix) [Senso Sounds] 8. Durtysoxxx - Streamates (Dj Lion Remix) [Ballroom Records] 9. Spec X - Change 2020 (Original Mix) [Infamous Tracks] 10. Christian Hornbostel - The Hermetic Key (Monococ Remix) [SMASH] 11. Pleasurekraft - Primordial (Original Mix) [Kraftek] 12. Gaga, Mateo! - Inspect (Kaiser Souzai Remix) [Dark Face Recordings] 13. Velasquez - Starke (Alberto Ruiz Remix) [Stickrecordings] SETLIST 2ND HOUR (Durtysoxxx): 1. Sama - Disturbance Of A Wet Dream (Original Mix) 2. Dense & Pika, Melody's Enemy - From Nothing (Original Mix) 3. Durtysoxxx - Captivate (Original Mix) 4. Eric Sneo - Kaplan (Original Mix) 5. Harvey McKay - The Other Side Of The Void (Original Mix) 6. Spektre - Without Warning (Original Mix) 7. Durtysoxxx - Denial (Original Mix) 8. I Am Bam - Exell (T78 Remix) 9. Sara Simonit - Wait A Minute (Original Mix) 10. Konrad - Take Me (Original Mix) 11. Durtysoxxx - Streamates (Kaiser Souzai Remix) 12. Durtysoxxx - Tussi (Original Mix) 13. July Artisy - Runner (Original Mix) 14. Tom Hutt - Flamingos (Tom Laws Remix) The show is syndicated worldwide by Syndicast. If you are an artist and want to get your radio show / podcast aired on radio stations worldwide, or on streaming platforms such as Spotify, iTunes..., visit us: https://syndicast.co.uk/artists/radio-show-syndication If you are a radio station and interested in airing the show, please register your station here: https://syndicast.co.uk/distribution/registration


Download Download as MP3 Download as MP4